CLD Staff


Name Title Phone Number E-Mail
Olivia Allen Graduate Assistant-Involvement (262) 472-6217 BrellentOR30@uww.edu
Kimberly Apel Hawk Jobs and Employer Outreach (262) 472-1472 ApelK@uww.edu
Jan Bilgen Associate Director (262) 472-1079 BilgenJ@uww.edu
Brian Bredeson Associate Director (262) 472-1499 BredesoB@uww.edu
Jason Brown Career Counselor (262) 472-1514 BrownS@uww.edu
Ron Buchholz Director (262) 472-1498 BuchholR@uww.edu
Kim Clarksen Assistant Director (262) 472-1112 ClarkseK@uww.edu
Kathy Craney Career Counselor (262) 472-1961 CraneyK@uww.edu
Tyler Henderson Graduate Assistant-Greek Community (262) 472-1167 HendersoTN23@uww.edu
Diane Joy Financial Specialist Senior (262) 472-1986 JoyD@uww.edu
Sonya King Graduate Assistant-PRIDE Center (262) 472-7168 KingSC10@uww.edu
Frank Lanko Senior Business Career Advisor (262) 472-7032 LankoF@uww.edu
Eunice Lehner Employer Relations Manager (262) 472-1950 LehnerE@uww.edu
Deyounte Ramsey Interm Marketing Coordinator (262) 472-1606 RamseyDL21@uww.edu
Stephanie Selvick LGBT* Coordinator (262) 472-7169 SelvickS@uww.edu
JoEllen Shelton University Services Associate (262) 472-1471 SheltonJ@uww.edu
Sarah Suter Leadership Advisor (262) 472-1520 SuterS@uww.edu
Joshua Tepps Leadership Advisor (262) 472-2633 teppsj@uww.edu
Katrina Tomei Graduate Assistant-WCC (262) 472-7168 TomeiKM11@uww.edu
Pa Houa Xiong Graduate Assistant-Career Development (262) 472-1167 XiongP01@uww.edu
Vacant Intergroup Relations Coordinator (262) 472-7168 Vacant