CLD Staff


 

Name Title Phone Number  E-Mail
Kimberly Apel Hawk Jobs and Employer Outreach (262) 472-1472 ApelK@uww.edu
Jan Bilgen Associate Director (262) 472-1079 BilgenJ@uww.edu
Brian Bredeson Associate Director (262) 472-1499 BredesoB@uww.edu
Olivia Allen Graduate Assistant-Involvement (262) 472-6217 BrellentOR30@uww.edu
Ron Buchholz Director (262) 472-1498 BuchholR@uww.edu
Kim Clarksen Assistant Director (262) 472-1112 ClarkseK@uww.edu
Kathy Craney A & S - Career Counselor (262) 472-1961 CraneyK@uww.edu
Sue Havlovick Financial Specialist Senior (262) 472-1986 Havlovis@uww.edu
Tyler Henderson Leadership Advisor (262) 472-1520 HendersoTN23@uww.edu
Greg Iaccarino L & S - Career Counselor (262) 472-1514 IaccariG@uww.edu
Kejuane Jennings Graduate Assistant-Greek Community (262) 472-1167 JenningsKM27@uww.edu 
Frank Lanko Senior Business Career Advisor (262) 472-7032 LankoF@uww.edu
Eunice Lehner Employer Relations Manager (262) 472-1950 LehnerE@uww.edu
Rachel Malak Business Career Advisor (262) 472-2187 MalakR@uww.edu 
Deyounte Ramsey Marketing Coordinator (262) 472-1606 RamseyDL21@uww.edu
Stephanie Selvick LGBT* Coordinator (262) 472-7169 SelvickS@uww.edu
JoEllen Shelton University Services Associate (262) 472-1471 SheltonJ@uww.edu
Joshua Tepps Leadership Advisor (262) 472-2633 teppsj@uww.edu
Karina Tomei Graduate Assistant-WCC (262) 472-7168 TomeiKM11@uww.edu
Isabella Virrueta Graduate Assistant-PRIDE Center (262) 472-7168 VirruetaIC30@uww.edu
Amy Yang Graduate Assistant-Career Development (262) 472-1167 YangAT25@uww.edu